Life Story

Hello, it’s Elizabeth Richardson here.

I grew up on a mixed farm in a small country town called Walla Walla in N.S.W. My parents thought it vital that my 4 brothers and I attend a private college to enhance our education and that we also learn a musical instrument to aid our social development. I chose piano, and studied fervently for 6 years … and have barely played since. On the farm we had chickens, cows, cats, dogs and at my constant insistence, my Dad finally relented and bought me a horse. When my natural abilities shone bright I began to break them in and even retrain ex-racehorses. As an adult I’ve kept many different animals on my own properties over the years, having lived in Albury N.S.W., South Melbourne and Cockatoo in Victoria, Mount Best and Foster in South Gippsland before moving out of the state entirely.

I currently live on The Gold Coast Of Australia and I’m now addicted to working as an online marketer, teacher, business developer, author of the International Best Seller 500 Confessions, and founder of The Appreciation Space.

I’ve worked as a Professional Counselor, trained to lead Group Therapy Workshops via a process called ‘The Game’ led by Ken Windes, attended many workshops by Robert Kiyosaki (world renowned best selling author of ‘Rich Dad Poor Dad), studied Strategic Intervention with Anthony Robbins and Cloé Madanes and am a certified Rebirth Practitioner (Australian Institute Of Rebirthing).

My library of books is varied and I’ve intently studied relationships, personal development, spirituality and sustainable gardening practices. The writings that have inspired me the most include, Neale Donald Walsch “Conversations With God”. The series of books by John Gray “Men are From Mars, Women Are From Venus”, Rhonda Brittens’ “Fearless Loving” and “Winning Through Enlightenment” by Ron Smothermon M.D. My own writings have been strongly influenced by the teachings of Abraham-Hicks™.

As a teacher I’ve helped many small business owners get started with “Build Your Own Websites Classes” on The Gold Coast.

These days I enjoy a life of total luxury but still play as a copywriter,  professional photographer and web designer. My passion for living, loving and laughing, remains at the forefront of my focus.